We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://www.innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
240 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2018
Review by Andrew Darby: This team stepped up for me BIG TIME!!! I drove 600km to visit my dad in the hospital and noticed my brakes were giving me issues. They took me in on a Friday morning, called with a diagnosis and recommended solutions, and had the vehicle fixed before the weekend! Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to give them a call!!
  John 06/21/2018
you are definetly five star
  Brenda 06/21/2018
Great work! Honest owners. They will always make it right for you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Brandon, Dyck: John and his team don't stop working until you are more than satisfied as a customer. I always go back because they offer the best service in Central Alberta in my opinion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Anonymous: Consistently great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2018
Review by Alex, Austin: Integrity, trustworthiness, consistency, value, ability.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Clayton Wright: Easy to get a appointment, professional service, no hidden/surprise charges when you pick up. Friendly staff!
  Clayton 06/07/2018
Great! fast, friendly, professional service. Support local businesses!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service from John and his Team
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: When I had called about my ac in my car I given lots of very important information, they got me in very quick to fix it and I had wonderful customer service. If I have any problems with my car I will be taking it back there to get fixed. They also don't charge you a arm and a leg
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by A Austin: John and his staff work together with the customers best interest in mind.
  John 05/31/2018
i have all ways had excellent service thanks john kerr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: john has always been so amazing and he is full of information. He proves a great service and i send all my friends and family there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: john has always been so amazing and he is full of information. He proves a great service and i send all my friends and family there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Ainscough: fast and affordable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly and knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Bill McKiel: Have been a customer since they opened the doors. Great service and very knowledgeable.
  Brenda 04/27/2018
We find Jon very knowledgeable about all types of vehicles. He backs up his work. Very honest and trustworthy. To serve his clients even better, he can take care of all your tire needs and windshield replacements.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Courteous, professional and efficient service.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo